Clubs

Abergavenny Bowling Club

Avenue Road

Abergavenny - NP7 7BT

 

Secretary..Ms Sian Phillips

Email: sianphillips1@live.co.uk

Beechwood Bowling Club

Beechwood Park

Newport - NP19 8AJ

 

Secretary..Mrs Daryth Murphy

Email: daryth.murphy@ntlworld.com

Blackwood Bowling Club

Sunnybank Road

Blackwood - NP12 1HZ

Secretary..Mrs Christine Morgan

Email: morganchristine65@gmail.com

Caerleon Bowling Club

Cold Bath Lane

Caerleon - NP18 1NB

Secretary ..Mrs Avalon Sutton

Email: avalonsutton@outlook.com

Caldicot Bowling Club

King George Playing Fields

Caldicot - NP26 4BR

Secretary..Mrs Ganna Block

Email: ganna@talktalk.net

Chepstow Bowling Club

Mathern Road

Bulwark - NP16 5JT

Secretary..Mrs Sue Cousins

Email: sue.cousins1@hotmail.com

Croesyceiliog Bowling Club

Woodland Road

Croesyceiliog - NP44 2DZ

Secretary..Mrs Linda Anslow

Email: anslow@sky.com

Garndiffaith Bowling Club

Welfare Grounds

Garndiffaith - NP4 7SN

Secretary..Mrs Vera Higgs

Email: verahiggs@btinternet.com

Islwyn Ladies Bowling Club

Ty Isaf Road

Risca - NP11 6LY

Secretary..Mrs June Allen

Email: june.allen2@talktalk.net

Islwyn Park Bowling Club

Llanarth Road

Pontllanfraith - NP12 2LG

Secretary..Mrs Avril Jones

Email: avriljones9@aol.com

Machen Bowling Club

Tyn y Waun Road

Machen - CF83 8LA

Secretary.. Mrs Jean Doody

Email: jeanmjbowlers@hotmail.com

NAC Caerleon Bowling Club

Cold Bath Lane

Caerleon - NP18 1NB

Secretary.. Mrs Kate Bevan

Email: katebevan23@gmail.com

Newbridge Bowling Club

Welfare Grd, Bridge Street

Newbridge - NP11 5FE

Secretary..Mrs Janet Hoare

Email: steven-hoare@sky.com

Panteg House Bowling Club

Greenhill Road

Pontypool - NP4 5BE

Secretary..Mrs Fay Smith

Email: 418bowls@gmail.com

Penyrheol Bowling Club

Aneurin Park

Caerphilly - CF83 2PG

Secretary.. Mrs Iris Lawrence

Pontyfelin Bowling Club

New Road

New Inn, Pontypool - NP4 0TL

Secretary.. Mrs Cath Parker

Email: cath.parker41@gmail.com

Pontymister Bowling Club

Fields Road

Risca - NP11 6EJ

Secretary.. Mrs Barbara Ray

Email: barbara-ray@sky.com

St Julians Bowling Club

Bank Street

Newport - NP19 7HF

Secretary.. Mrs Linda Elwell

Email: woodhouse11@talktalk.net

Tridwr Ladies Bowling Club

Caerphilly Road

Senghenydd - CF83 4GA

Secretary.. Mrs M Smith

Email: maggiemsmith@aol.com

Ynysddu Bowling Club

Graig View

Ynysddu - NP11 7JG

Secretary.. Mrs Heather Collins

Email: heatherc1954@btinternet.com

Ystrad Mynach Bowling Club

Caerphilly Road

Ystrad Mynach - CF82 7EP

Secretary.. Mrs Val Brown

Email: valbrown1864@gmail.com

© 2018 Proudly created with Wix.com